About Us

We are a small, friendly group of evangelical Christians. Our church is independent, and affiliated to the FIEC (Fellowship of Independent Evangelical Churches).

A warm welcome is extended to anyone who wishes to attend our meetings, and we encourage you to come and share fellowship with us.

Our Services

Sunday Services Our weekly family services start at 11am on Sundays.
Services are followed by coffee and fellowship.
Breaking of bread is normally on the 1st & 3rd Sundays of the month.

Bible Study& Prayer Meeting See the upcoming services for dates and times.

Film Night On the first Friday of every month we have a Christian film night, 7:00pm.

Church Officers

Listed below are church members who have agreed to take on specific roles for the benefit of the fellowship.

Church Leader: David Geary, Andrew Atkins
Treasurer: Amy Atkins
Secretary’s: Teresa Fine, Amy Atkins
First Aiders Annette Tebutt, Andrew Atkins
Child Protection Coordinator: Elaine Elliot
Children’s Work Coordinator: Annette Tebbutt
Accident/Incident Reporter: Annette Tebbutt