Upcoming Services

Sunday Morning Services, 11:00am – 12:00pm
*11/11/18 – Douglas Elliot (Remembrance Sunday)
*18/11/18 – Paul Mason (communion)
*25/11/18 – Mark Paton
*02/12/18 – Maurice Nicholls (communion)
*09/12/18 – David Geary
*16/12/18 – Michael Reynolds (communion)
*23/12/18 – Andrew Atkins (Christmas Family Service)

*30/12/18 – Michael Reynolds
*05/01/19 – Andrew Atkins (communion)
*12/01/19 – Andrew Atkins
*19/01/19 – Andrew Atkins (communion)
*26/01/19 – Andrew Atkins

Thursday Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
7:30 – 8:30pm at Church

*15/11/18 – The Beatitudes, Part Four.
*22/11/18 – The Beatitudes, Part Five.
*29/11/18 – The Beatitudes, Part Six.
*06/12/18 – The Beatitudes, Part Seven.
***No Bible studies until January 2019.
*10/01/19 – Fruit of the Spirit, Part One.
*17/01/19 – Fruit of the Spirit, Part Two.
*24/01/19 – Fruit of the Spirit, Part Three.
*31/01/19 – Fruit of the Spirit, Part Four.
*07/02/19 – Fruit of the Spirit, Part Five.

Friday Film Night, 7:00pm (film starts 7:15)
Normally the first Friday of every month.

*09/11/18
*07/12/18
*04/01/19

New Song Workshop – 6:00pm at Church
*Tuesday 27th November – Born is the King (It’s Christmas).
*Tuesday 8th January – Lion and the Lamb.
*Tuesday 26th February – Surrender All.
*Tuesday 26th March – Happy Day.
*Tuesday 30th April – God of Wonders.
*Tuesday 28th May – Relentless.
*Tuesday 25th June – Second Chances.

Special Events
*Thursday 13th December – 7:00-8:00pm – Carols by Candlelight.

*Saturday 15th December – Time TBA – Christmas Dinner.
*Tuesday 25th December – Christmas Day Service – 10:00-10:30am.

Advertisements